About Raeon International

Raeon International Limited | One stop overseas property investment specialist

Raeon International is a Hong Kong-based overseas property investment specialist. Founded in 2014, with our head office in Hong Kong, a main office in Australia and regional offices in Taiwan and China, we aim at providing one-stop property investment solutions for investors around the world.

At Raeon International, our experienced sales agents are here to provide you with the most reliable overseas real estate information with a full grasp of the market trend and accurate forecasts of upcoming investment projects. We aim at offering the finest investment experience and reliable advices to our customers through our highly transparent disclosure of real estate information. We provide one-stop solutions for all your property investment needs including property market analysis, project marketing, property management, legal consulting, financial planning and immigration advices. Being a subsidiary of Hong Kong-listed Far East Consortium International Limited (35:HK), we have an excellent reputation and are leading the market with a sales volume exceeding HK$12B.

We firmly believe in ensuring peace of mind and helping you achieve your goals so we can continue to build and strengthen our relationship with you.

Agility and Transparent

The changing technology of the global market causes the property industry to move faster and faster each day. Even the most seasoned market experts need to be able to learn and adapt to new information and new forces quickly. Raeon recognises that mobilising our team’s experience across a broad range of different areas is the best way to differentiate ourselves from more traditional agencies. Our experts in different areas work closely with each other in order to inspire, challenge and learn from each other, growing with each new opportunity.
But even this rare agility is not enough. Another crucial ingredient is transparency. Our trusted and transparent approach means that clients are kept informed – not just about rapid changes and new developments, but about our eager adaptation and response to those changes.

From trust to excellency

Raeon offers a comprehensive service from start to finish for every project. We inform clients of the trends and demands that influence their investments. We take a refined and strategic approach to giving information with maximum clarity and context – so that our clients aren’t just better informed and educated, but more secure in their knowledge.
Utilising in-house online and offline sales and marketing teams, Raeon maximises the efficiency of both technology and our professional staff to our clients advantage.
Informing and guiding our clients about change is not just one of our greatest strengths. It’s one of our greatest duties.

Our success and global coverage

Because of Raeon’s international expertise, we understand more than just local conditions and domestic contexts. We handle market trends and strategies from neighbourhood-level to international.

Far East Consortium International Limited (FEC, HKSE: 35) is a leading regional conglomerate with property development,hospitality and car parking ventures in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom.

The Group was publicly listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in 1972. With over forty years of experience operating in the Asia Pacific, it has been recognised as one of the region's leading land and property developers.

FEC's regional knowledge and local expertise enable it to develop and deliver residences and communities that target Asia's rapidly-expanding and affluent middle class, while advancing its position as a premier hospitality group with a broad array of interests.

Raeon Messenger
Open chat
Powered by

利安環球物業

您最可信賴的海外物業投資專家

關於利安環球物業

利安環球物業有限公司|一站式海外投資專家

利安環球物業一站式海外投資專家,成立於2014年,總部設於香港,主辦事處位於澳洲,台灣以及中國均設有辦事處,為世界各地投資者提供一站式的海外物業投資服務。

利安環球擁有經驗豐富的專業團隊,掌握全方位的市場趨勢分析和預測投資項目的前瞻性,能為客戶提供最可靠的海外房地產資訊。我們的服務宗旨是以高度透明的方法給客人帶來優越的服務體驗及可靠的海外投資建議 。利安環球一站式全方位服務涵蓋房地產分析、項目營銷、物業管理、法律咨詢,財務策劃及移民服務等等。利安環球物業為香港上市公司遠東發展(35.HK)集團成員,過往交易及管理的物業金額高達120億港幣,實力備受市場肯定。

透過和您建立可信的關係,幫助您安心實現目標。

全球市場不斷變化的技術令房地產行業每天都在變得越來越快。即使是經驗最豐富的市場專家也需要能夠快速學習和適應新時代的節奏。利安環球物業了解到,透過我們團隊在各個不同領域的經驗,是將我們與傳統物業代理區分出來的最佳方式。我們經常與不同領域的專家彼此密切合作,以激勵,挑戰和相互學習,隨著每個新機會而不斷發展。另一個關鍵因素是透明度,我們以值得信賴和透明的方法讓客戶隨時了解最新情況及發展,令每個客人可以得到稱心的服務。

利安環球物業為大家提供一站式的全面服務。我們會告知客戶投資的趨勢和需求,採用精細的戰略方法,以最大的清晰度和背景提供信息。我們致力為客戶不僅提供更好的信息和教育,從而更安全地掌握知識和實際資訊。透過線上和線下的銷售和營銷團隊,利安環球物業提高了技術和專業人員的效率,令客戶獲得最大回報。向客戶介紹和指導最新趨勢不僅僅是我們最大的優勢,更是我們最重要的職責之一。

利安環球物業於全球多個大城市設有辦公室,透過專業的國際知識及視野,了解各地市場背景、趨勢和策略,為客人制定最適合的投資策略。

利安環球物業有限公司|一站式海外投資專家

利安環球物業一站式海外投資專家,成立於2014年,總部設於香港,主辦事處位於澳洲,台灣以及中國均設有辦事處,為世界各地投資者提供一站式的海外物業投資服務。

利安環球擁有經驗豐富的專業團隊,掌握全方位的市場趨勢分析和預測投資項目的前瞻性,能為客戶提供最可靠的海外房地產資訊。我們的服務宗旨是以高度透明的方法給客人帶來優越的服務體驗及可靠的海外投資建議 。利安環球一站式全方位服務涵蓋房地產分析、項目營銷、物業管理、法律咨詢,財務策劃及移民服務等等。利安環球物業為香港上市公司遠東發展(35:HK)集團成員,過往交易及管理的物業金額高達100億港幣,實力備受市場肯定。

遠東發展有限公司(股份編號:35)是領先的本地集團,致力發展地產、酒店、停車場及博彩娛樂業務,足跡遍及中國內地、香港、馬來西亞、新加坡、澳洲、紐西蘭、英國及歐洲大陸。

1972年,集團在香港聯合交易所有限公司上市,並於亞洲及太平洋區域營運超過四十五載,成為本地最佳房地產發展商之一。

亞洲中產市場發展蓬勃,日漸富裕;遠東發展憑藉專業知識與地區經驗,專注提供優質住宅及社區,迎合市場需要,以多元化業務將集團拓展為頂尖房地產發展商。

Open chat